Blog news and my very first mod for SMF.

Blog news

Alright. I know this is an easy article. But today I have been busy and working at my forum. Feel free to visit it. But in my last Neko Vlog I spoke about my blog.

Take a look in the description. Since there you can find some channels of friends I recommend and a campaign to support the opening of a new retro game store in London. These guys contact me through my blog and I love to support these kinds of idea’s.

 

Check out the video here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nlC8wVQa_rY

The mod

I wrote a mod that adds a button for the [nobbc][/nobbc] tags in the forum software SMF. I submitted it recently so it might be that it hasn’t been approved yet. A link to the mod, well I have that here: http://custom.simplemachines.org/mods/index.php?mod=3755

Future

Like I said in my Neko Vlog, I’m going to be extremely busy. Holiday job, driving classes and I’m struggling with some issues in my personal life. Be sure to check my twitter for the latest updates and chats with the Arpegians. I hope I soon find the time to write an new long article.

Since I have started a lot of new games recently and I’m not really finishing the games I talk about here. So, I really need to finish the games I wrote a first impression article about so I can wrap those up.

Anyways, that’s all for now. Have a great rest of your weekend and I hope to see you later in the Arpegian Network.

About NekoJonez

I'm a Dutch video game blogger. I play old and new games. On my blog I give my opinion and views on them. These are my personal views. I say what I think. I also talk about more then just games. I talk and discuss the gaming industry or elements of games. To get to know me better, you should come on my blog. :) Keep the most up to date with me on my twitter: http://twitter.com/nekojonez Reviews, first impressions and more. Visit my blog: https://arpegi.wordpress.com/ http://www.arpegi.be/ Besides blogging, I also act on stage, have a job in education, play games and study to become a better IT guy.
This entry was posted in Articles and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

