BSP S2E7 (Boner Control)

http://thebuttonsmashers.com/2013/07/bsp-s2e7-boner-control/

Hello again ladies and gentlemen we are back after a long break for podcasting. The BSP has been through some changes some of which you will find out about as the season continues but do not worry the show should be back to a regular schedule. This weeks Podcast featured our a New member to the Button Smashers Family, a awesome bloke by the name of NekoJonez.  Neko is a New writer with the BSB and is a capable gamer you can expect to read some great articles from him in the future.  I will like to thank both my co-hosts Shellz and Rai for their continued epicness as well as Neko and the rest of the Button Smashers editing and Viewer Family.

This weeks topics cover steam and the new found support it is receiving from unexpected third parties, as well as custom maid 3-D and Nintendo’s Region lock stance. Ok stop reading this already and listen to the podcast :D

Petition Here

About NekoJonez

I'm a Dutch video game blogger. I play old and new games. On my blog I give my opinion and views on them. These are my personal views. I say what I think. I also talk about more then just games. I talk and discuss the gaming industry or elements of games. To get to know me better, you should come on my blog. :) Keep the most up to date with me on my twitter: http://twitter.com/nekojonez Reviews, first impressions and more. Visit my blog: https://arpegi.wordpress.com/ http://www.arpegi.be/ Besides blogging, I also act on stage, have a job in education, play games and study to become a better IT guy.
This entry was posted in ButtonSmashers and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

