Quick Announcement – Additional Blog

Earlier this month, I made this post in which I talked about changes coming to the blog. Here’s a little preview of what’s to come!

Actually, that may be a little misleading. Technically, this is about changes to my blog, but it’s supposed to work in tandem with this one. NekoJonez has been so kind to allow me to post on his blog, but as the title suggests, this is a blog for “handheld and niche games”.

I, myself, am in addition to being a gamer, a big fan of movies, and it doesn’t seem right to talk about them on this blog. There may also be other things NekoJonez and me would like to talk about, that aren’t really fit for this blog. As such, we have decided to use my page for that.

The preliminary name is “Games, Movies, Music, and Everything Else in Entertainment“, but that may still be subject to change. For now, it’s still a blank page, I know, but that will change in the not-too-distant future.

When either of us has more news, we’ll be sure to inform you. I’ve personally got quite a full agenda for the next few weeks, but I’ll try to work on something. Soon…ish…

Cheers!

This entry was posted in Articles and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Quick Announcement – Additional Blog

  1. Pingback: Follow-up: Blog changes of 2015 | NekoJonez & MrLiamMills talks games

Leave a Reply

