NekoJonez is interviewed.

arpegiback

So, hello there. Thank you for dropping by this week on my blog. Usually, I try to write an article each week, but this week I have something special for you guys and girls.

The Red Mage has interviewed me in his Blogger Interview series. So, I’m writing this small post to link you guys and girls to the article. Also, because I want to promote him, I’m not going to reblog and/or post the article on my blog. So, if you want to read it, you will have to click on this link:

Link to the interview

In any case, next week will be the first article in a two-parter! But I’m going off topic. Go to the Red Mage blog and read the interview and let us know what you think about it! Also, show the Red Mage some support since I would love it that his blog grows!

Thank you for reading and I hope you enjoyed this as much as I enjoyed writing it! I hope to be able to welcome you in another article on my blog, but until then, have a great rest of your day and take care!

About NekoJonez

I'm a Dutch video game blogger. I play old and new games. On my blog I give my opinion and views on them. These are my personal views. I say what I think. I also talk about more then just games. I talk and discuss the gaming industry or elements of games. To get to know me better, you should come on my blog. :) Keep the most up to date with me on my twitter: http://twitter.com/nekojonez Reviews, first impressions and more. Visit my blog: https://arpegi.wordpress.com/ http://www.arpegi.be/ Besides blogging, I also act on stage, have a job in education, play games and study to become a better IT guy.
This entry was posted in Articles, Personal and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to NekoJonez is interviewed.

  1. Pingback: The Blogger Recognition Award | NekoJonez's Gaming Blog

Leave a Reply

