Publishing: Mr Pumpkin Adventure available for PS Vita!

Mr. Pumpkin has lost his memory! Help him regain it by embarking on a grand adventure. Can you solve all of the logic puzzles that will reveal all of his enemies?

Immerse yourself in a game of logic and puzzle-solving that will help Mr. Pumpkin regain his memory. Make your way through an adventure-filled kingdom of plants – 50 wonderful scenes that will take you through this fantastical world on our quest to help Mr. Pumpkin!

Long description

Embark on an adventure in logic with Mr. Pumpkin! Help him regain his memory by traveling through the gorgeous, fantastical plant kingdom. Over 50 varied scenes await you, in which you’ll find pieces of the puzzle that will restore poor Mr. Pumpkin back to health. Escape evil forces and challenge your mind!

Key Features

– One of the most interesting logic games in a while…

– Solid mix of puzzles and logical challenges

– Fantastical world of plants and flowers

About NekoJonez

I'm a Dutch video game blogger. I play old and new games. On my blog I give my opinion and views on them. These are my personal views. I say what I think. I also talk about more then just games. I talk and discuss the gaming industry or elements of games. To get to know me better, you should come on my blog. :) Keep the most up to date with me on my twitter: http://twitter.com/nekojonez Reviews, first impressions and more. Visit my blog: https://arpegi.wordpress.com/ http://www.arpegi.be/ Besides blogging, I also act on stage, have a job in education, play games and study to become a better IT guy.
This entry was posted in Articles, Preview and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Publishing: Mr Pumpkin Adventure available for PS Vita!

  1. Luna says:

    Thank you for the review! This game looks cute and pretty fun actually. Too bad I do not have Vita 😦 lol

    -Luna

Leave a Reply

